Baldwin County: City of Bay Minette - Municipal Planning Commission.

(a) The Mayor of Bay Minette may appoint up to two additional members to the Bay Minette Municipal Planning Commission created pursuant to Section 11-52-3, Code of Alabama 1975.

(b) The two additional members authorized under subsection (a) shall be individuals residing outside the corporate limits of the municipality, but within the territorial jurisdiction of the planning commission at the time of the appointment.

(c) Upon appointment, the two additional members shall serve the same terms and shall have the same powers and duties as other members of the planning commission.