Section 45-19-70.02

Districts; map.

For the purposes of this article, and for future elections for members of the county commission, Coosa County is divided into five separate districts, numbered one to five, inclusive, as set out in a map prepared by the East Alabama Regional Planning and Development Commission and officially approved by the Coosa County Commission. The map shall be attached to this article, and shall be on file in the office of the Judge of Probate of Coosa County.

(Act 94-556, p. 1022, §3.)